Library listings 

July 2017

Planning Committee

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 4:00 pm

Webcast has not started yet
Planning Committee
25/07/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Council
18/07/2017 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Licensing Committee

Thu, 13th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
13/07/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 4th Jul 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
04/07/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

June 2017

Council

Tue, 20th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Council
20/06/2017 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 13th Jun 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
13/06/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
13/06/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

May 2017

Council

Tue, 23rd May 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
23/05/2017 5.00 pm
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

April 2017

Licensing Committee

Thu, 27th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
27/04/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 25th Apr 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
25/04/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

March 2017

Planning Committee

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/03/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
14/03/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

February 2017

Council

Tue, 28th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

Council
28/02/2017 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 14th Feb 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
14/02/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Feb 2017 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
14/02/2017 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

January 2017

Council

Tue, 31st Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Council
31/01/2017 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Licensing Committee

Thu, 26th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
26/01/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you