Library listings 

June 2019

Council

Tue, 25th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
25/06/2019 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
18/06/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 2:00 pm

Cabinet
18/06/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Licensing Committee

Thu, 13th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
13/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Jun 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
11/06/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

May 2019

Planning Committee

Tue, 21st May 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
21/05/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 14th May 2019 - 10:30 am

Council
14/05/2019 10.30 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 14th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
14/05/2019 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 14th May 2019 - 9:15 am

Cabinet
14/05/2019 9.15 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

April 2019

Planning Committee

Tue, 16th Apr 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
16/04/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 9th Apr 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
09/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

March 2019

Licensing Committee

Thu, 21st Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
21/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 5th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
05/03/2019 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

February 2019

Planning Committee

Tue, 19th Feb 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/02/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 19th Feb 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
19/02/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

January 2019

Council

Tue, 29th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
29/01/2019 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Licensing Committee

Thu, 24th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
24/01/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Jan 2019 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
22/01/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 15th Jan 2019 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
15/01/2019 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you