Library listings 

December 2018

Planning Committee

Tue, 11th Dec 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
11/12/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 4th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
04/12/2018 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

November 2018

Cabinet

Tue, 20th Nov 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
20/11/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 13th Nov 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
13/11/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

October 2018

Council

Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
23/10/2018 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 16th Oct 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
16/10/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Licensing Committee

Thu, 11th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
11/10/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 9th Oct 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
09/10/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

September 2018

Planning Committee

Tue, 18th Sep 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
18/09/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
04/09/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

August 2018

Planning Committee

Tue, 21st Aug 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
21/08/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

July 2018

Licensing Committee

Thu, 26th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Licensing Committee
26/07/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Planning Committee

Tue, 24th Jul 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
24/07/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 24th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
24/07/2018 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Cabinet

Tue, 10th Jul 2018 - 10:30 am

Cabinet
10/07/2018 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

June 2018

Planning Committee

Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
26/06/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, NP4 6YB

Council

Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
26/06/2018 10.00 am
Civic Centre, Hanbury Road, Pontypool NP4 6YB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you